Skip to content ↓

Watlington Primary School

Watlington
Primary School

Remote Learning

Remote Learning is set by the class teachers and sent by the class email addresses to parents / and or children. Parents can return work and contact teachers from their child's class through this email address. Please note that these are only accessed during school hours and replies will be in line with our communication policy.

Class Emails

Acorn Class - Year R   acorn@watlington.norfolk.sch.uk

Apple Class - Year 1   apple@watlington.norfolk.sch.uk

Rowan Class - Year 2  rowan@watlington.norfolk.sch.uk

Poplar Class - Year 3   poplar@watlington.norfolk.sch.uk

Beech Class - Year 4    beech@watlington.norfolk.sch.uk

Willow Class- Year 5   willow@watlington.norfolk.sch.uk

Oak Class  - Year 6     oak@watlington.norfolk.sch.uk

 

The school has recently moved over to Office 365 and therefore is developing its use of Microsoft Teams which may also form some remote learning in the event of a future local lockdown.

Other additional learning opportunities are available through the Oak National Academy set of resources:

https://www.thenational.academy/